from nick

Step 1: Put your MP3 player or whatever on random.
Step 2: Post the first line from the first 25 songs that play, no matter how embarrassing the song.
Step 3: Post and let everyone you know guess what song and artist the lines come from.
Step 4: Strike out the songs when someone guesses correctly.
Step 5: Looking them up on Google or any other search engine is CHEATING

1. Look who’s alone now, it’s not me, it’s not me.
2. have you ever been alone in a quiet room when i’m here with you
3. with your feet in the air and your head on the ground, try this trick and spin it, yeah
4. let me play among the stars, let me see what spring is like on jupiter and mars
5. cadillac grills, cadillac bills, check out the oil my cadillac spills
6. first i snatch the streets, then i snatch the charts; first i had they ear, now i have they hearts
7. what do i have to say, maybe i should do what i have to do to break free
8. rock so damn hard you bust your spleen with it
9. now i’m sunny with a high, of 75, since you took my heavy heart and made it light
10. maybe it’s jsut me, but couldn’t you believe that everything i said and did wasn’t just decieving
11. there’s no combination of words i could put on the back of a postcard
12. windmill windmill for the land, turn forever hand in hand
13. dreams are calling, like bells in the distance
14. will someone please call a surgeon who can crack my ribs and repair this broken heart
15. when you love someone but it goes to waste, could it be worse?
16. we’re jsut ordinary people, we don’t know which way to go
17. do a step wit it, put yo hips wit it, all my ladies let me see you put a twist wit it
18. take your records take your freedom, take your memories i don’t need them
19. fly away on my zephyr, i feel it more than ever
20. if you want me girl let me know, i am down on my knees, i can’t take it anymore
21. i never knew, i never knew that everything was falling through
22. this one last bullet you mentioned, smile at my shot of redemption
23. stepping out of those convenient stores, what could we want but more more more?
24. lights gon hit em make you woozy in the head
25. can you take it all away, can you take it all away, well you shoved it in my face

that took too long. i ahve pictures…soon.

edit: sorry victor, but i didnt read the instructions (too well). i jsut posted any random line. too bad my songs are all pretty easy to guess that …it doesnt really matter. 😀

8 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    2. Frank Sinatra – Fly Me To the Moon
    16. John Legend – Ordinary People

  2. 5. Ludacris – Southern Hospitality6. Kanye West ft. Jay-Z – Never Let Me Down8. Dem Franchize Boys ft. JD – Lean Wit It, Rock Wit It11. Jack Johnson – Better Together14. The Postal Service – Nothing Better17. Lil Jon ft. E-40 and Sean Paul – Snap Ya Fingers19. Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Zephyr Song20. Backstreet Boys – Tearin’ Up My Heart24. Nelly ft. Paul Wall, Ali & Gipp – Grillz25. Puddle of Mud – Blurry

  3. Anonymous says:

    12. gorillaz

  4. How is “lights gon hit you” anywhere NEAR the first line of Grillz

  5. Anonymous says:

    i suck at these stupid games. HAWTASFAWK!!!

  6. 13. Believe – Josh Groban!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. cpc3_115 says:

    oh yes i got 22 and 23 and now i have…21.) over my head, the fray

  8. cpc3_115 says:

    oh. 18.) keith urban, youll think of me 15.) coldplay, fix you

Leave a Reply

